Upcoming Events 18 March 2019

Burleigh Brewing what’s on in April

Join us for one of the best months of the year! April brings Burleigh Surf:Craft to the Taphouse for the first time, GC Film Festival, Bleach* Festival and much more. Not to mention the world class beers on tap and the Taphouse exclusive brews just for you!

Come on down and visit us! Scroll down for more.

Thursday – special events
Friday 3:00pm – 8:30pm
Saturday 3:00pm – 8:30pm
Sunday 2:00pm – 6:00pm

Taphouse Exclusive Brews: Burleigh Chocolate Schwarzbier and Burleigh Double IPA


April 2019


Friday 5th April:

Live Music – The Cook Collective
Food Truck – Abbiocco
OPEN: 3:00pm – 8:30pm


Saturday 6th April:

Special Event – Burleigh Surf:Craft event at the Taphouse

Food Truck – Woodfired Pizza Twisted Toppings
OPEN: 12:00pm – 9:00pm


Sunday 7th April:

Live Music – Scott Dav-Vee
Food Truck – Surf Burger
OPEN: 2:00pm – 6:00pm


Thursday 11th April:

Backstage with the Brewmaster from 6:00pm
Get your tickets here! 


Friday 12th April:

Special Event – Gold Coast Film Festival – Burleigh Outdoor Cinema

Food Truck – Wurst Meister
OPEN: 3:00pm – 9:30pm
Please note: This is an 18+ event. The Taphouse will be open from 3:00pm on Friday 12th of April, however from 6:00pm the Taphouse will be 18+ only for the R18+ film Boogie Nights. Feature film screening at 7:00pm.


Saturday 13th April:

Live Music – Elska Music
Food Truck – Twisted Toppings
OPEN: 3:00pm – 8:30pm


Sunday 14th April:

Live Music – The White Trees
Food Truck – Little Havana
OPEN: 2:00pm – 6:00pm


Wednesday 17th April:

Bleach* Festival Launch – Check out the Burleigh Bleach* Club bar at Burleigh Heads and get your hands on a new Burleigh Mid-Tide can!


Friday 19th April:

Closed.


Saturday 20th April:

Closed.


Sunday 21st April:

Closed.

Thursday 25th April:

Closed.

Friday 26th April:

Live Music – Matthew Armitage
Food Truck – The Garden Kitchen
OPEN: 3:00pm – 8:30pm


Saturday 27th April:

GABS Brisbane featuring the Burleigh Dragon Fruit Brut! 

Live Music – Natasha Bitencurt
Food Truck – Twisted Toppings
OPEN: 3:00pm – 8:30pm


Sunday 28th April:

Live Music – Josh Hamilton Band
Food Truck – Dicks Burgers
OPEN: 2:00pm – 6:00pm

 


Back to Hoppenings

 

news Live Your Passion – Pro Skateboarder Dennis Durrant news Artist In Residence – Rome Torti news New Limited Release: Burleigh Bock Upcoming Events Burleigh Brewing what’s on in June