Upcoming Events 31 January 2019

Burleigh Brewing what’s on in February

February has it all! Live music, comedy, outdoor cinema, world class beers and more! So much to love and all in one place at our Burleigh Brewing Taphouse.

Come on down and visit us! Scroll down for more.

Thursday – special events
Friday 3:00pm – 8:30pm
Saturday 3:00pm – 8:30pm
Sunday 2:00pm – 6:00pm

Taphouse Exclusive Brews: Burleigh IPA, Burleigh Double IPA and Burleigh Nitro Red Ale


February 2019


Friday 1st February:

Live Music – Mescalito Blues
Food Truck – Pizza Fridays with Twisted Toppings wood-fired pizza!
OPEN: 3:00pm – 8:30pm


Saturday 2nd February:

Live Music – Stephen Lovelight
Food Truck – Little Havana
OPEN: 3:00pm – 8:30pm


Sunday 3rd February:

Live Music – Elska
Food Truck – Surf Burger
OPEN: 2:00pm – 6:00pm


Friday 8th February:

Live Music – Moana Music
Food Truck – Pizza Fridays with Twisted Toppings wood-fired pizza!
OPEN: 3:00pm – 8:30pm


Saturday 9th February:

Live Music – Sam Buckingham
Food Truck – Dicks Burgers
OPEN: 3:00pm – 8:30pm


Sunday 10th February:

Live Music – Danny Dyson
Food Truck – Zicatella wood-fired Mexican
OPEN: 2:00pm – 6:00pm


Friday 15th February:

Live Music – Adam Harpaz
Food Truck – Barraca
OPEN: 3:00pm – 8:30pm


Saturday 16th February:

Live Music – Scott Day Vee
Food Truck – Little Wahaca
OPEN: 3:00pm – 8:30pm


Sunday 17th February:

Live Music – White Tree
Food Truck – Surf Burger
OPEN: 2:00pm – 6:00pm

Thursday 21st February:

Special Event! GC Laughs Festival Launch – Burleigh Comedy 
Free event. Must register. Strictly 18+
OPEN: 6:00pm

Friday 22nd February:

Live Music – James D’Khan
Food Truck – Barraca
OPEN: 3:00pm – 8:30pm


Saturday 23rd February:

Live Music – Michael Hickey
Food Truck – Pequena Cocina
OPEN: 3:00pm – 8:30pm


Sunday 24th February:

Live Music – Gregg Peterson
Food Truck – Dicks Burgers
OPEN: 2:00pm – 6:00pm

 


Thursday 28th February:

Burleigh Outdoor Cinema – 90’s rom com Never Been Kissed! 

Check out the Burleigh Outdoor Cinema summer schedule here 

 


Back to Hoppenings

 

news Taphouse Exclusive Brews news Limited Release: Burleigh Velvet Glove IPA news Surf:Craft Best In Show! news GC Laughs Festival x Burleigh Comedy