Upcoming Events 28 February 2019

Burleigh Brewing what’s on in March

Welcome to March! Good vibes, Beer InCider brews, Empire Records and world class beers! Get involved.

Come on down and visit us! Scroll down for more.

Thursday – special events
Friday 3:00pm – 8:30pm
Saturday 3:00pm – 8:30pm
Sunday 2:00pm – 6:00pm

Taphouse Exclusive Brews: Burleigh Double IPA and Burleigh Nitro Red Ale


March 2019


Friday 1st of March:

Live Music – The Demon Drink
Food Truck – Zicatella Mexican
OPEN: 3:00pm – 8:30pm


Saturday 2nd March:

Live Music – Benny Whiskey
Food Truck – The Fish Club
OPEN: 3:00pm – 8:30pm


Sunday 3rd March:

Live Music – Elska
Food Truck – Surf Burger
OPEN: 2:00pm – 6:00pm


Friday 8th March:

Live Music – Moana Music
Food Truck – Pizza Fridays with Twisted Toppings wood-fired pizza!
OPEN: 3:00pm – 8:30pm


Saturday 9th March:

Beer InCider Brisbane! Check out the exclusive Burleigh Mango Mac Pale Ale at the festival – all made with local Queensland ingredients!

Live Music – Stephen Ward
Food Truck – Pequena Cocina
OPEN: 3:00pm – 8:30pm


Sunday 10th March:

Live Music – Danny Dyson
Food Truck – Little Havana
OPEN: 2:00pm – 6:00pm


Thursday 14th March:

Backstage with the Brewmaster
Get your tickets here! 


Friday 15th March:

Live Music – Gee Boenkendorf
Food Truck – Little Wahaca
OPEN: 3:00pm – 8:30pm


Saturday 16th March:

Live Music – Adam Harpaz
Food Truck – Twisted Toppings wood-fired pizza
OPEN: 3:00pm – 8:30pm


Sunday 17th March:

Live Music – Gavin Doniger
Food Truck – Zicatella Mexican
OPEN: 2:00pm – 6:00pm

Friday 22nd March:

Live Music – Gregg Peterson Band
Food Truck –Pizza Fridays with Twisted Toppings wood-fired pizza!
OPEN: 3:00pm – 8:30pm


Saturday 23rd March:

Live Music – Thalia Matheson
Food Truck – Dicks Burgers
OPEN: 3:00pm – 8:30pm


Sunday 24th March:

Live Music – White Tree
Food Truck – Bare Knuckles BBQ
OPEN: 2:00pm – 6:00pm


Thursday 28th March:

90’s cult classic Empire Records!!
Check out the Burleigh Outdoor Cinema summer schedule here 


Friday 29th March:

Live Music – Josh Hamilton Band
Food Truck – Pizza Fridays with Twisted Toppings wood-fired pizza!
OPEN: 3:00pm – 8:30pm


Saturday 30th March:

Live Music – Greg Peterson
Food Truck – Cycho Buffalo Wings
OPEN: 3:00pm – 8:30pm


Sunday 31st March:

Live Music – Michael Hickey
Food Truck – Little Wahaca
OPEN: 2:00pm – 6:00pm

 


Back to Hoppenings

 

news Burleigh Cinema NEW Schedule Upcoming Events Burleigh Brewing what’s on in May news Taphouse Exclusive Brews news Limited Release: Burleigh Velvet Glove IPA